Jewish Youth Pioneers of Mumbai elect new leadership

Recently, the Jewish Youth Pioneers of Mumbai held elections for its 2019 committee. We at WUJS would like to wish a huge mazal tov to all those who were elected.

We also want to say a big thank you to the outgoing committee for their hard work and especially to Golda Daniel, JYP President 2018.

The newly-elected committee for 2019 is:
President- Adi Shapurkar
Secretary- Eli Ramrajkar
Treasurer- Daniel Rahamim Shapurkar
Creative Head- Leora Rubens
Cultural Head- Sigalith Talkar
Sports Head- Liebel Daniel
Marketing Head- Keren Shapurkar & Daniel Shapurkar
Logistics Head- Sharon Samuel & Arnon Benjamin (WUJS Congress 2017/18)